top of page

Slytherin Slut, but Sluttier


This post is a continuation of Slytherin Slut. You don't have to read it to enjoy this post, but...you probably should. Together they tell the story of the night Sir pushed his Baby Girl's limits.



"The explosion rages in waves of carnal pleasure and as my body physically releases, my mind shifts. It’s almost as if I had just finished meditating. Suddenly, I feel no tension or worldly emotion. I am free and I know I need more… "



Sir gingerly slides his cock out as I fight to catch my breath. My heart thunders against my breast. The moment of calm I usually expect doesn’t caress me, despite the pleasure I just received. Sir rubs my back for a moment then I feel the bed shift as he stands. I watch him pull two cigarettes and light each one. My brow furrows slightly at the act signaling the end of our playtime, but I sit up and accept the offering graciously.


“I would like to go further, Sir, if you want to continue.” I say softly, almost shyly.


His eyes flash as they widen ever so slightly. The smile he gives me is one of surprise, pleasure, and a sense of pride. An electric pulse throbs along my inner thighs before meeting at the center of my desire.


“Then enjoy your quick break Baby Girl. Come kneel before me when you are ready to continue.” He stands leisurely, leaning his weight into my desk. His strong body is fully exposed to me and I notice his cock start to harden and thicken.


I pull the final drag of my smoke, extinguishing it before moving to stand in front of him. I run my fingers through my tousled hair as I lower myself to my knees before him. I spread my thighs wide, my back is arched to push my tits up. I place my hands on my knees and wait. As I do so, Sir goes to our box. He pulls out my black leather collar with a heart shaped ring then stands in front of me once more.


“Hold your hair up.” he instructs.


He fastens the collar around my neck then his fingers explore the soft flesh of my throat as I let my hair fall. His grip on my throat tightens as he uses it to bring me to my feet.


“Come over here and get my cock hard.” He says while lowering himself onto the bed.


I assume my usual kneeling position between his legs. Wordlessly, he grabs me and guides my body so that I am next to him, leaning over his left leg with my ass pointed high in the air. I hold his growing dick in my hand and start to stroke before licking the swollen head and sucking him into my mouth.


I am able to get all of him into my mouth at first, but as he grows thicker and longer, I start to struggle. Sir strokes my hair then rubs his rough hands along the smooth skin of my curves. I relax into it and his cock slides deeper into my throat. I hear him exhale a growl like moan then SMACK. The sting of the ruler heats my right ass cheek. I pause only a moment after the unexpected blow but quickly resume, knowing the spankings will be harder if I don’t.


Another smack on my left cheek was immediately followed by another on my right. The quickness of them make me cry out just a little around the hard dick in my mouth and it slips further down my throat. The action effects Sir and my spanks are paused as he fists my hair and gently thrusts in and out of my mouth.


SMACK!
SMACK!

Two more in quick succession sting across my flesh then I am pulled off Sir’s manhood by his grip in my hair. He holds the fistful of my hair, keeping me in place, as he moves behind me. I feel him place the ruler on my arched back then his cock grazes my entrance. My body is on fire and juices are flowing freely. The only want I have in the world at the moment is to be thoroughly used for his pleasure.


He slams into me, hard. He pulls out completely then repeats. He does this a few more times as I whimper and plead for more. Soon, he is tightly gripping my ass as he ravishes me. His fingertips sear into my flesh. The pain of his grip lingers even after removing his hand to grab the ruler and I am again caught off guard by a swift smack on my ass.


SMACK!
SMACK!
SMACK!

The pain and pleasure collide within me and a kaleidoscope of colors dance before my eyes. My body convulses almost violently. I scream out as ribbons of fire erupt at my core. Sir had stopped moving and was waiting for me to regain control of myself. Before the tremors fully stopped, another spanking lands on my red ass. This time it’s with his hand and the impact is different, jarring almost. I think for a moment about telling him so but he interrupts the thought.


“You didn’t ask to cum.”


My body tenses ever so slightly as I realize what that will mean for me. I’ve already handled more spankings, in number and intensity, than I ever have in our previous play sessions.


“I want something in your ass.” he says before the bed shifts with his exiting weight.


I relax slightly. It was not something I previously wanted tonight but in lieu of more lashings across my burning ass, it seems heavenly. When he returns to the bed, I am still and breathe deeply to relax my body further. Ass play is still new to me and the initial insertion of anything more than his finger seems daunting.


Cold lube hits the top of the crack of my ass then glides down to my puckered hole. He rubs my ass lovingly then puts a finger inside me. My body relaxes as I’m reminded how much I enjoy this then feel of the smooth silicone anal plug being slid up and down between my cheeks. He removes his finger and the plug teases me momentarily.


I cry out in pain, and surprise at the pain, as he pushes the plug into me. In the moment I am confused why it hurts so much more than usual but then Sir grabs my hips and buries himself in my cunt. The pain subsides as pleasure grows and for the first time, I experience the feeling of my ass being fucked as his body slams into mine. The feeling is unreal and I know it won’t take long for me to reach that delicious release. It finally dawns on me. Sir put the bigger plug in me. I took it and I love it. Like his good little slut would.


“Sir…” I gasp between thrusts, my body radiating searing heat, “please sir….can I…” Words escape me as the pleasure somehow intensifies. I fight hard to not cum but Sir takes mercy on me.


“Cum, Baby Girl, cum hard for me.”


My scream catches in my throat as the most intense orgasm quakes through every nerve ending. In the midst of the intensity surging through me, Sir removes the plug and I feel juices flow around his cock as another wave of pleasure courses through me. Before I feel the final release, Sir places his cock against my ass and eases himself in. I smile knowing how much of a slut I am, just for him.


This post was submitted to #WickedWednesday and #JanuaryJumpStart. Click the images below to be transported to more wonderful works of erotica.




93 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Serena Chloe erotic author
bottom of page