top of page

Reversed Roles


“Come here.” I say to him.


He is standing in the doorway, waiting, in his dark purple boxer briefs; the ones that hug the bulge of his erection and that toned, hard ass. Their short length stops short of the curve of his muscular thighs, exposing long hard legs from work. My eyes travel up to his chest and arms. They are easily my favorite part of his body after his cock; a cock that gets so hard and big for me.


My skin tingles with lust and excitement as I watch him move to the foot of the bed. His defined chest and ab muscles flex under tan skin sprinkled generously with soft curls. I love how manly he is; strong, huge, protective, and about to meet my every demand. He kneels at the foot of the bed and meets my gaze.


I am sprawled on my back on the bed. My black stocking clad legs are bent and spread. I’m wearing a black garter belt but no panties. He has a perfect view of my bald, wet pussy. My upper half is covered by a tight black corset that accentuates my deep cleavage. My long wavy brown hair is loose around my face and shoulders. He’s watching me expectantly, waiting for my orders.


“Watch.” I say to him.


“Yes Serena.” he responds, his eyes growing dark with need.


I keep his gaze as my hand slips between my legs. I slide my long middle finger between my wet folds to graze my clit teasingly before I enter myself slowly, dragging out the feeling.

I watch his tormented face as I fuck myself leisurely with one long finger. I can read his body so well. The way it moves and twitches tells me he wants to touch himself while he watches me, but he knows not to without permission.


He’s being so well behaved and tonight I’m feeling especially horny. I’m almost ready to have him beneath me, to fuck him at exactly the pace I need until I come and come on his dick. But no, that’s the impatient side of me. Tonight I want worshipped.


“Kiss up my leg,” I tell him while still pleasuring myself, “to here.” I trace a line between the top of my stocking and the sweet spot I know we both want him at.


“Thank you, Mistress.” he says as he gently caresses my ankle before planting a sweet, lingering kiss. He slowly kisses up my left leg while his hand caresses the other. His beard brushes against my skin as he makes his way up, slowly and deliberately.


My eyes close as the feeling of his lips, tongue, and hands enhances the pleasure I am giving myself. As usual I can feel him hasten his pace once he’s past my knee and on the soft, delicate skin of my inner thigh.


“Slow down.” I say warningly.


“Sorry, Mistress Serena.” he says through lips muffled against my smooth flesh.


He does as he’s told, knowing I can make him start over. I don’t want him to do that. I want his hot mouth near my pussy when I come. As his mouth gets closer to the imaginary line I drew, I quicken the pace on myself. I add a second finger as my palm rubs against my clit.

His mouth approaches his stopping point and I feel the hesitation as he waits for the next order. I’m getting closer to coming, fire surges through my thighs.


“Tease me.” I say to him.


Wordlessly, he responds by putting his mouth on my right thigh. He kisses and nibbles up and down both inner thighs as my orgasm grow stronger. Finally, I feel the fire spread through my whole body as pleasure courses through my veins and ends in a delicious explosion against my hand. As the waves are still surging through me, I remove my hand and grab his head. Without command or warning, I force his mouth against my cunt.


My willing man quickly adjusts to the sudden demand. His facial hair teases and tickles my skin while his tongue flicks then sucks on my clit. I am barely recovered from my first orgasm, but already, his skilled mouth has me on the verge of another, just as I was hoping.


“Make me come.” I tell him through gasping breaths.


Without removing his mouth, I feel him put two long fingers inside me. Both his fingers and his mouth work in tandem, stimulating both my clit and G spot. In what feels like no time at all, I feel that familiar fire warm my body. It’s more intense and I feel like heat is radiating off my skin. He knows I’m close. I can feel that he feels it as his fingers and mouth lose rhythm in the passionate frenzy.


My second orgasm is overpowering. I feel my back arch and my hands clench the sheets as I scream and curse through every earth shattering quake of pleasure. He removes his hand, but his mouth stays on me, milking every bit of my orgasm. When I finally settle into a relaxed and satisfied state, trying to catch my breath, he stops and watches me. I meet his eyes and see they are greedy.


“May I be rewarded now, Serena?” he asks.


All thoughts I had originally had of him pleasing me over and over without any reciprocation left my mind. The man in front of me knew exactly what I needed and how to give it to me without my creative ideas. Without answering, I slowly flip over onto my hands and knees and crawl towards him. I meet his eyes before freeing his incredibly hard cock from behind the boxer briefs.


“Am I hard enough for you?” he asks me as I stroke his length.


Feeling satisfied with its size and firmness, I put my lips around the tip and suck his cock into my mouth. I hear the sharp intake of breath and feel his hand on my head.


“Mmm, Good Little Slut.” I hear him grunt. Fresh juices leak down my leg knowing our reversed role play is finished and Sir has come back out to play.


This post is part of the January Jump Start Challenge hosted by Love, Violet.



56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Serena Chloe erotic author
bottom of page