top of page

Slytherin Slut


I stand there relishing his touch as he fastens the long line of tiny clasps down my back. I wear my favorite black thong with lace details and a pair of black thigh high socks with two grey stripes at top highlighting the big green S’s right above my knees.


“Turn around, Baby Girl.” he whispers in my ear before planting a sweet kiss on my neck.


I do as I am instructed, no thoughts of being a brat on my mind. He tightens the silk ribbon laced down the front of my corset and ties a neat bow below my navel. For the finishing touch, I slip on my Slytherin cardigan, leaving it unbuttoned.


He smiles with approval. “Get your crop.”


“Yes, Sir.” I cross the room to the wall where he has all of his props displayed on small hooks. I grab the crop, reaching high on my tip toes causing the sweater to ride high above my exposed ass cheeks.

I crave the release, not of an orgasm, but to lose myself fully in a world where nothing else matters but him and I.

I lay the crop on the corner of my desk, his preferred spot for easy access. Feeling especially horny and excited for what the night could bring, I pluck a plastic ruler from its home among a cup of pens and lay it next to the crop. He makes no comment on my addition but I feel his excitement. He gently grabs my wrist, wordlessly pulling the sleeves up.


I stand as still as I can as he knots long pieces of white rope around each of my wrists. My body tingles. I am buzzing with need and want. As the rope slides against my skin, my thoughts are on giving myself fully to him, to the pain, the pleasure. However he wants to use me, I want to be used. I crave the release, not of an orgasm, but to lose myself fully in a world where nothing else matters but him and I.


Once he is satisfied with his rigging, he leads me to stand between the hardware he has attached to the ceiling. I watch with a mix of greedy anticipation and awe as he works, looping the long rope through the hardware above me. His bare arms and chest ripple and flex with his movements. His face is solemn with concentration. A glance down reveals a bulge hardened against tight denim. Once my arms are spread into a sort of goal post position, I brace myself for the crop. Instead though, he bends to his knee to loop the remaining length of each rope around my ankles, spreading my legs.


When he stands, he grabs the crop then presses his hand on my back, pushing me forward. My weight is supported by the rope, my back naturally arches, and my ass pushes up, perfectly exposed. I feel the end of the crop glide across the back of my legs, across my ass then back down my thighs. It leaves my skin then makes swift contact as he flicks the crop with his wrist. The sting spreads like a warm, comfortable fire across my skin. I relax and wait for more.


Smack! The other side now. Smack! The underside of my left ass cheek. Smack! I lose count of the spanks and all track of where exactly they are making contact with my flesh. It’s exactly what I need and I crave more. The worries, fears, doubts, and every other stress that goes into being a soul in a human body melt away and I feel myself float, connected in every way to him.


“Good Girl.” I hear him through the haze.


The lashings end. I feel his strong hand cup my pussy and a long finger slips under my panties. He gently slides it between my dampened folds. A grunt like sound of satisfaction escapes him before removing his hand. My body almost sags with desperate want. He moves behind me, gently caressing and teasing different bits of exposed flesh as he goes. His arms reach around me from behind to cup my breasts briefly then his hands trace their way under my sweater to the top clasp of my corset. He undoes each one slowly. I lean back into him and am rewarded with sensual kisses against my neck as the corset is removed from my body.


I feel him move away from me and watch as he steps back into my line of vision. He picks up a purple pillar candle that he must have lit without my noticing and brings it with him to stand in front of me.


“Lean back.” He whispers.


I grab the rope I am restrained by and let my body relax; my arms straighten and my back arcs backwards, putting my bare tits on full display. The anticipation of what’s coming leaves my panties soaked as I fight to keep as still as possible. When the first splash of hot wax hits my right breast, I gasp with pain and delight. Another splash of wax, then another. I feel it drizzle across the tops of my tits, down my stomach then some oozes over my nipple. The intensity makes me jerk and whine. I want more. Fresh wax trails down my stomach and into the waistline of my thong. I feel it drip closer to the sensitive lips of my cunt. I wish for him to remove my panties and put his mouth on me but I say nothing. Instead, I arch my body in a show of eager willingness.


Sensing my desire, he sets the candle down then pulls my face towards him, causing me to stand upright, supporting my own weight. “Such a good girl,” he purrs into my ear before kissing me fully on the mouth.


I feel myself melt even further as his mouth and hands explore the exposed bits of my flesh and am surprised by the sudden loosening of the restraint on my right wrist. He stops caressing me and I watch impatiently as he unties the ropes from around my wrists and ankles. As soon as I am loose, I am on my back on our bed. He yanks my panties off my body then pushes my knees nearly to my ears and spreads my legs. My bare cunt is glistening wetly with lustful desire. He positions himself at my entrance and soon I am filled perfectly. The delicious warmth of an approaching orgasm moves through me as soon as he starts moving. As my need becomes more intense, his speed hastens. In this moment, I crave a release I know I will receive and feel alive with the exhilaration. My cunt clenches on his hard cock as a fire builds. His eyes close at the feeling and he knows I am close. He knows what I am needing. Thrusting harder and faster into me, he leans forward.


“Cum, Baby Girl.” he permits.


I do exactly that. The explosion rages in waves of carnal pleasure and as my body physically releases, my mind shifts. It’s almost as if I had just finished meditating. Suddenly, I feel no tension or worldly emotion. I am free and I know I need more…


 

This post was submitted as part of #WickedWednesday and #JanuaryJumpStart. Click the images below to be transported to more wonderful works of erotica.





71 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Serena Chloe erotic author
bottom of page