top of page

A Wicked Weekend: Friday

Updated: Dec 6, 2018



Tarzan & I spent our work week apart as usual but with the launching of my blog and my head wrapped around all the sex, we teased a bit more than usual. I wore kegel balls while I wrote, per his instructions, & pleasured myself with the toy of my choosing at least once a day. We planned to ‘play’, as we’ve come to call it, on Saturday but the stars aligned for us Friday night. My mood was flirtatious and submissive which I could tell excited Tarzan immensely.


The night started with grooming myself in the shower alone but I was quickly joined after my skin was smooth and bare for him. Tarzan had me wash him then asked me to choose how to make him cum. He was slippery with soap so without speaking, I slowly stroked his erect cock with my lathered hand. I pumped my fist with varying forms of pressure and alternated the length of my stokes. I was enjoying the feel of his smooth cock in my hand and the way his eyes closed when I pumped him just right, but Tarzan wanted more. He grabbed the shower head above me then rinsed himself and my hands.


"The space between my thighs throbbed..."

My feminine lips tingled as I lowered to my knees and sucked him in. I’m honestly not a very impressive dick sucking slut because of my lack of deep throating skills but I’ve always managed to please him regardless. Lately though, I’ve been entering into subspace, a meditative state of being totally present in pleasure and/or pain. Worrying about my gag reflex ceases and a full relaxation happens, allowing me to lose myself in the moment. I’m able to go deeper for longer periods of time. Feeling his swollen head hit the back of my mouth filled me with naughty gratification. His response encouraged me as I watched him come undone.


The space between my thighs throbbed but I didn’t expect my needs to be satisfied yet. I must have been doing everything right though because Tarzan stopped me and pulled out of my mouth. “Against the wall.” he commanded, slightly out of breath. I did exactly as I was told then added my own touch of naughty ‘good’ girl by resting my right foot on the ledge of the tub. I arched my back just how he likes; my ass and freshly shaved pussy on display for him. My hair, straight when wet, reached almost to my ass. He grabbed it and yanked my head back sharply as he pushed my bare tits into the cold shower wall. My actions had pleased him and I was rewarded with his hard cock. The spraying water started to cool but our skin was hot. As he filled me and increased his speed, I focused squeezing him just as I had done throughout the week on my kegel balls. I wanted him to cum feeling my pussy clenching on him with the spasms of my own orgasm.


As he drove into me, I knew it wouldn’t be long until I got exactly that. He was extremely worked up from his blow job. I could feel my insides convulsing as I rode the edge. “Sir!” I gasped, “Please, may I cum?” I barely managed to get my plea out but once it started, I repeated each word, begging him with every thrust he slammed into me. Finally, I hear the magic word, “Cum”. My body unraveled around him as his cum filled me. He pulled out of me gently and rinsed me before shutting the water off. He got out first and handed me a towel with a look of admiration. I smiled back at him, loving the way he instantly jumps to take care of me after treating me like his personal little whore.



Inside our room, Tarzan already had all of our toys ready. I dried myself and laid belly down on our bed, knowing there was no point to dressing. After a moment, I felt the weight of Tarzan getting on the bed behind me. He trailed soft kisses from my neck to my shoulder then down my back. I leaned into the kisses, relishing in the intimacy. “On all fours, Serena.” I moved slowly and sensually into position. Thick, cold liquid hit the top of my ass then glided past my asshole and in between my sensitive slit. We recently purchased my first anal plug and I felt him slide it along my soaked sex up to my lubed ass and back down again. When he brought it back up, he pushed it into me and left the bed. “Stand up and walk to me.” Tarzan ordered me.



I did and when I stood in front of him, he clipped a clamp to my left nipple then the right. They are attached together with a long chain of black jeweled beads. Tarzan admired me lustfully, his little sub dressed in nothing more than nipple clamps and an anal plug, before settling back on the bed. “Get me hard again.” He had my dildo nearby and I heard it hum to life as I gently held Tarzan’s semi hard manhood in my hand. When my tongue reached out to lick the tip, I felt the dildo at my juicy entrance.


As my mouth engulfed him, he pushed the dildo inside me. My mouth fucked his dick as he fucked my cunt with the toy, it’s mechanical head twirling inside me. I can feel the clamps pinching my hard nipples.


The plug deliciously fills me as the toy invades me. For the first time ever, I was completely filled. I felt naughty, slutty and so, so hot. Tarzan’s cock grew bigger in my mouth and my orgasm neared breaking point. I could tell by his actions and the lust filled determination on his face that he wanted me to cum. With my mouth full of his dick, I had the perfect excuse to not ask for permission first too. It was stronger than my first one, unsurprising considering the nature of what brought it on. I saw orbs as my eyes squeezed shut. The ripples of relief caused shivers and I let his dick pop free from my lips as moans coursed through me.


Without really knowing how, I was back on my knees again and Tarzan entered me from behind. There is simply no other way to describe what happened next than he fucked my goddamn brains out. His hands squeezed my ass cheeks hard. Occasionally a swift SMACK would send a jolt of pain through my senses to emphasize the pleasure. As a writer, I want to stick to describing the feelings and sensations but as a kinky little girl who got fucked so hard, I have no words. My own breath choked me as he pounded into me. My screams were uninhibited and primal, only occasionally muffled by my burying my face into the mattress as my eyes rolled into the back of my head. My third orgasm was explosive and left me in tiny, satisfied pieces that I was only able to drag back together at the offer of a cigarette.


Check out the other wickedly good smut posts here.




127 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Serena Chloe erotic author
bottom of page